Home

Performances

Recordings

Biography

Lessons

Roots and Blues

For bookings, please email andy(at)andycoats.com or call 919-760-3795.

Upcoming Gigs


Thursday, May 11, 5-8 pm
Andy Coats, solo
Town Hall Burger and Beer

72 Chapelton Court
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(984) 234-3017
http://townhallburgerandbeer.com/locations/briar-chapel/


Saturday, May 13, 8:30-11:30
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Wine and Beer 101

135 West Main St.
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-556-6878
http://wineandbeer101.com/youngsville/


Friday, May 19, 5-7 pm
Andy Coats, solo
Paddy O'Beers

121 Fayetteville St #114 Raleigh, NC
(919) 838-0040
http://paddyobeers.com/


Saturday, May 27, 2-5 pm
Andy Coats, solo
Durty Bull Brewing, Pop-up Market

206 Broadway Street Suite 104
Durham, NC 27701
919-688-2337
http://www.durtybull.com/

Saturday, May 27, 7-10 pm
Andy Coats, solo
Double Barley Brewing Co.

3174 US Hwy 70W
Smithfield, NC 27577
http://www.doublebarleybrewing.com/


Friday, June 2, 9 pm
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Abbey Road Grill

1195 W Chatham St
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 481-4434
www.abbeyroadgrill.net


Friday, June 16, 7-8 pm
Andy Coats, solo
WHUP Radio

https://whupfm.org/


Friday, June 16, 9 pm - til
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Nash Street Tavern

250 S Nash St
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 245-1956
https://www.facebook.com/NashStreetTavern/


Saturday, June 17, 8:30 pm
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Mannings on Main

406 East Main Street
Clayton, NC 27520
919-585-7005
http://www.manningsonmain.com/


Saturday, July 1, 4-7 pm
Andy Coats, solo
Alberello Cafe

72 Chapelton Court
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(984) 234-3017
http://alberellonc.com/


Tuesday, July 4, time TBD
Andy Coats, solo
Grove Stage
Festival for the Eno

Durham, NC
http://enoriver.org/Festival/
919-620-9099


Friday, July 7, 8:30 pm - mid
Andy Coat and the Bank Walkers
Smoke and Barrel

120 South Steele St.
Sanford, NC 27330
919-292-1374
www.smokeandbarrelsanford.com


Friday, July 14, 9 pm
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Abbey Road Grill

1195 W Chatham St
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 481-4434
www.abbeyroadgrill.net


Friday, August 18, 9 pm
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Abbey Road Grill

1195 W Chatham St
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 481-4434
www.abbeyroadgrill.net


Saturday, September 30, 9 pm - 1 am
Andy Coats and the BankWalkers
Aviator Brewing Company

600 E. Broad St.
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
(919) 567-2337
http://aviatorbrew.com/tap-room



©Copyright 2017 AndyCoats.com All rights reserved